What to Wear : Forest Berry-Picking

Standard
When I grew up my family used to go berry-picking in the forest every August. We went picking for hours and hours and it was not an optional activity.
Blueberries, cranberries and cloudberries.
And in our garden we picked raspberries, strawberries and red currant.
Now I buy the berries instead, silly really! Especially since they are super expensive to buy and you can get them for free just up the hill.
I should get my wellies on and go harvest my own antioxidants!!

And what ever the activity, why not look good while doing it.
The plaid shirt is as trendy as ever, pair it with a pair of worn-out jeans and don’t forget that the most important part of a good pair of jeans is the rear end. And when berry-picking that’s the end most visible, lol. In case it gets chilly you’ll need a nice scarf and a warm cardigan. And don’t forget the wellies! You’ll be rocking the forest in this outfit!

Forest Berries

Comments are closed.