Pure & Pretty

Greek inspiration:)
I’ve always loved outfits from the ancient Greece and Rome.
I would love to go back in time and be a fly on the ancient wall!
Most things Greek fascinates me and I even began to learn the language a few years back, but since I studied on my own I eventually took a break and never got back into it again.
Maybe I should give it a go a second time, would be a nice fall activity actually.
But then again, I have already planned to start working out, and redecorate, make a budget and even follow it, and start eating healthy, not to mention everything I need to stop eating, and….just realized I have tons of work to do, so maybe I need  spend some more time planning it all.
Don’t think the past 10 years of planning has been quite enough just yet…….Pure & Pretty
