Burberry Beauty

Another favorite designer brand of mine is Burberry.

I couldn’t decide which clothes to use in my set so I made several sets.
Starting off with this one.
No one does fall clothing better than Burberry and this season designers has finally realized that a good coat is very important.
I am happy that outerwear is in the wind this season, as it’s an item we can’t live without this far north!
A coat in this color below never goes out of style.
I have several posts ready that are all about this season’s It-item, the coat.
But for now I’m saying Good night and leave you to lust after this beige beauty of a Burberry coat!
Oh and if you want a look at Burberry Prorsum’s fall 2013 collection, click here!
They are crazy about hearts this season, like I wrote about earlier here.

Burberry Beauty

4 thoughts on “Burberry Beauty

  1. Love this combo. It’s definitely a mixture of colors that appears in nature and a great way to say “fall” without wearing a leaf on you!

Comments are closed.