Black & White

Standard
The awesome summer weather is now gone, so it’s time to get some work done back at the house.
But first I want to post this awesome black and white set.
It’s a color combo I always go back to, and one that never goes out of style.
I like stripes and especially if they’re a bit different from the regular ones.
This colorblock mini from Kenzo is fabulous, and paired with this sleeveless top from J.W Anderson they make a fascinating combo.
The perfect amount of stripes for me, bold and different.
At the moment I’m in love with sleeveless coats, and this one from Agnona is exactly the way I want it.
If you don’t count the price tag, that is!
I’ve been searching high and low for a coat like this with no luck so far.
I really want one in both white and black, so I’m still searching.
The black and white platforms fits well with this outfit and the bad girl clutch from Moschino is simply amazing with this look.
I really want to wear this outfit!
Black & White
Comments are closed.