Top Beauty Pick in the Sun

It’s hard to believe, but this tiny little country in the far north has been warmer than many of the southern nations this summer. Most people travel to Greece, Italy or Spain this time of year to escape the lousy weather and get some much-needed sun.
Summers are very unpredictable this far north, but this summer has broken many heat records around the country, with the average temperature in July ranging from 25 to 30 degrees Celsius. (77 to 86 Fahrenheit).
Since we’re not used to this sunny weather it’s easy to get burnt, so it’s very important to wear sunscreen.
Below you can see my favorites. I use Cliniderm light & matifying with SPF 25 on my face,neck and chest. And I use Nivea sun protect with SPF 30 on my lips.
I couldn’t find an image of the one I use on my body but I use Nivea moisturising sun lotion with SPF 20, it comes in a blue bottle with a yellow cap.
What is your favorite beauty pick in the sun?
I never wear perfume in the sun, or hairspray. Partly to avoid dark spots but mostly to avoid the wasp.
I don’t use much make-up either. Just a little bit of concealer and an eyeliner.
The sun makes my face look fresh enough.
Top Beauty Pick in the Sun
