Ton-i-ton

Standard
Today is another amazing summer day, there’s just no end to this season.
I’m trying to pick out the sets that has the most summer feel and get them out there before it’s too late. And this set is certainly one of them.
I’m getting more and more excited about fall fashion as I see new items entering the stores.
But I have to say, so much old news this season.
A lot of the trends we’ve seen the past few season are still around.
Great news for your wallet, and you can style some of your summer clothes for fall.
Or simply use last years items.
Ton-i-ton, the title of this set, means that it’s all in the same color.
Sort of like tone-in-tone.Might not make more sense at all though.
I’ll be back with one more set later on today.
Stay tuned and be excited! (humor intended)
Ton-i-ton
Comments are closed.