Sporty

Standard
So, doctor’s order; start exercising.
I’ve never liked to work-out, and I’ve never liked any type of clothing that speaks sporty.
But you gotta do what you gotta do, so first things first.
I figured, why not start by getting comfortable with the sporty trend.
It’s a trend that intends to follow us into fall so it’s a good idea to get familiar with it.
Black and white are a safe combo and one that fits sporty like sporty makes fit.
The sporty trend can be a mix of casual and preppy, and it often has a masculine touch.
I’ve combined a pair of  bootcut trousers from Alexander McQueen with a sporty top from Vero Moda. The pumps are from L.A.M.B and features a black and white glossy upper with sporty perforations. Love it!
Tote bag from Stella McCartney with embroidered faces.
The kimono coat is the only item out of stock.
I truly love this outfit, maybe sporty is in fact growing on me.
But sadly, the trend alone is not enough to make me fit. I guess it takes more to achieve a strong back.
If only dressing the part would be enough….
Sporty
Comments are closed.