Red alert

As promised, one more post before bedtime.
Since we’re heading back home tomorrow I have no idea when or if I’ll find the time to make any updates.
We’ll be leaving shortly after waking up and we won’t be home before bedtime.
This time we have to travel by train, then another train, then a bus and then another bus.
Apparently they’re doing some work on the railway so, no way around it.
You’ll have to wait it out with this set keeping you company.
This is one of my sets that’s been featured on the Polyvore main page.
And I love this outfit!
It’s a great outfit to travel in too, if you don’t count the shoes.
I’m getting more and more found of Fausto Puglisi, and this dress has his signature.
It’s fabulous and then some! Perfect as an everyday dress.
I adore the tweed coat as well, such a great fit, and labelled Jean Paul Gaultier.
The beret is another favorite item of mine, and this one is from Eugenia Kim.
Sandals by Acne Studio and clutch from Valentino.
How chic can you get!
Red alert
