Hair Trend

Love this hair cut, and the color is great too.
My hair is a bit longer, just reaching my shoulders and I find it to be a perfect length.
If my hair gets too long it kinda drags my face. At least that’s how I feel.
Mostly because I have 10 thumbs when it comes to fixing my hair so I need an easy cut that does not require too much styling.
I don’t have bangs either but love the bangs in this image.
But is this a short hair cut?
I would call it mid-length.
But then, what do I know.
After years with very long hair, I love the cut I have now and I intend to keep this length.
It means having to visit a hair dresser more than once every 5 years but I think I can manage.
I used to color my hair but not for the past 15 years or so.
I’m going to enjoy my natural color while I still have it. And hopefully it will stick around for at least another 10 years. Hopefully:)
Hair Trend
