Girl next door

Standard
Denim never goes out of style and is a must-have in every closet.
I’m not a fan of denim skirts or jackets but a nice pair of jeans are always welcome.
Back in the day we all wanted Lewis 501 or 510 as it was all about the rear end.
Now I’m more concerned about wash and color.
I like my jeans to look a bit worn out, or distressed as it’s called. This pair from Diesel would fit me perfectly. I prefer skinny jeans, simply because they make me look better.
As for stripes, they’ve clearly become wardrobe essentials. This lovely shirt from Celine Vintage is perfect proof that stripes are fabulous in other shades besides black and white. And how about those chain details!
The boxy coat from Monki is clearly inspired by the 60’s, a decade that is back in style this season. The coat brings the right vintage feel to the entire outfit.
A pair of studded leather boots and a colorful shoulder bag adds the edge.
Girl next door
Comments are closed.