Crazy with color

Standard
You can’t escape the color red this fall.
The color is one of the biggest trends of the season.
If you love the color and the monochrome look, soak yourself in red from head toe as seen on the runway.
Not everyone likes the attention the color brings so instead of going head to toe you can tone it down and play with it in the details.
Another popular trend is geometric shapes and graphic prints. Trends I love.
This skirt from Alexander McQueen is a dream come true, in my opinion.
I also love the cropped sleeve top from Lindex.
It’s out of stock online but I do believe it’s still available in selected stores.
The colorblock blazer from Givenchy fits this outfit perfectly.
Fabulous boots by Gianmarco Lorenzi.
Handbag by Michael Kors and a lovely Del Gatto pendant.
This is an outfit I’d be happy to wear!
How about you?
Crazy with color
Comments are closed.