Fall Fashion

This image is taken from Emilio Pucci RTW Fall 2014 show.
Emilio Pucci is one of my favorite designers. Or to be accurate, the designer is Peter Dundas so it would be better to say one of my favorite design houses.
Dundas has roots in my country, Norway, and it shows in his collection. His knitted items feels like home with its northern vibe.
I found a tribal cardigan from Modcloth that resembles the one from Pucci.
I have yet to soak myself in designer clothes, and it’s fine. I look to the runway for inspiration and get my clothes at a bargain at the chain stores.
I do show off a lot of expensive designer items in my sets but for those who can’t afford them it’s always possible to find something similar at chain stores.
The top in this set is hidden behind the cardigan and scarf but you can see it in the list of items underneath the set. I love the contrast collar on this top from Marni.
The leggings in this set are so expensive it hurts, but you can find faux leather to a much more reasonable price.
The moto leather leggings are from The Row.
Affordable strappy heels from BCBGENERATION.
The handbag is also from Modcloth and I just love the key detail. According to Dolce & Gabbana keys are the items to wear this season, whether they be printed or real.
I’m sorry for the late update today but the weather has been so amazing it had to be enjoyed.
Evenings are cold though.
I’ll try to get time for one more set before going to bed, so see ya then:)
Fall Fashion
