Houndstooth

Love these pants from Gina Tricot.
The black and white trend is still one of my faves even though I do love color and over-the-top prints.
I’ve noticed that a lot of the items I post are designer items, it’s not intentional I swear.
I always shop at chain stores myself, and luckily they always copy the runway trends at an affordable price.
At least there’s one affordable item in this set, as for the rest just think of it as inspiration!
The cowl neck tank top is from Rick Owens. Grey is a color we’ll be seeing a lot of this fall.
But how about these Jeffrey Campbell boots?! How special are those, love it! Love the raised ankle detail and the chunky heels.
Handbag by 3.1 Phillip Lim and houndstooth hat by Eugenia Kim.
Something isn’t working as it should at Polyvore, and the issue is yet to be fixed.
Some items just won’t appear when you click on them, and it happens to be the case with this awesome black coat by La Garconne.
I hope it will be resolved soon, sorry for the inconvenience.
I wish everyone a fabulous new week, and a good night:)
Houndstooth
