In the shade

Standard
Today’s been super busy. And since I don’t have a smart phone I can’t just log on where ever I’m at.
So this is the first time I log on today and it’s almost time for bed.
I think I might have to bite the dust and get me one of those modern phones, mine don’t even have a camera.
I really am starting to feel left out, everyone get snap chats and I get squat!
Weekend is on! So today I’m posting a party dress from Maison Martin Margiela.
Love the ankle boots by Kurt Geiger!
Clutch by Jimmy Choo.
Sorry for the late update and short post but I need to go find my bed.
Wish everyone a great weekend!
In the shade
2 responses

  1. I love how you have the energy to post every day. I really have to find the discipline. Love all your outfits. Great choices.

    • Ahh thank you so much for the lovely comment.
      I try to post every day.
      I don’t have that many readers but I want to have something new for those who bother to stop by every day.