ColorBlock

Trendy colors, trendy shapes and prints.
This is a perfect outfit for the season we’re in.
If you want to wear a skirt you will need a long and warm coat.
Today when I woke up the ground was white, not with snow but with frost.
So I’ve been working all day cleaning up my garden, saying goodbye to all my lovely flowers and plants.
A bit sad, especially since they didn’t realize it was fall already and several were still in bloom.
But snow has arrived up north so I guess it’s just a matter of time.
I’m still not done, since my back is making problems for me I need to take it slow.
So I guess I’ll spend my birthday, tomorrow, pulling plants up off the ground.
Reminds me, I’ve totally forgot to post my September wish list. Maybe tomorrow is a perfect day for wishes:)
ColorBlock
2 thoughts on “ColorBlock

Comments are closed.