September Wish List

Standard
It’s my birthday so what better day to post my wish list for September.
This month I’m drooling over knit and cozy sweaters.
The first one is a cable knit cape-sweater with a ribbed turtleneck, the sweater is from L’Agence.
I’ve always been a fan of turtlenecks and lately I’ve fallen in love with wide sleeves, as in my second jumper from Acne Studios.
I also love it when the sleeve is tight but widens at the end, it’s called trumpet sleeves in my area but I haven’t seen it in a while. It’s probably not trendy. Any idea what I’m referring to?
Top number three is from H&M, and I love the color-mix on this one.
The knitted poncho is also by H&M. I’ve tried it on and it looks fabulous!
And off course I need a loose fit sweater with a geometric pattern, like this one from Gestuz.
I love to wear dresses during fall. Embracing the fact that it’s possible before it gets too cold.
This tartan tunic dress is perfect with a pair of wool tights underneath and high boots.
The dress is from Girls on Film.
The circular cut dress is from H&M and I fell head over heels when I first saw it.
Love the colors and print! It fits me well too and with a black cardigan it looks perfect for fall.
The sleeveless polo-neck jumper is also from H&M.
My love for sleeveless blazers has with the change in season turned into a love for sleeveless polo-necks.
The longer the better.
My collection of capes and ponchos needs a new addition and this one from Lindex is just the one I’m looking for.
Last but not least comes this faux suede coat from Vero Moda.
It’s right on trend and perfect for the season.
Now I’m off to open my presents. I do know there’s a new winter jacket in one of them.
I picked it out myself, it’s from H&M and you can take a look at it here.
September Wish List
Comments are closed.