Cat eye

Standard
It’s been a long while since my last beauty set, so here it comes.
I don’t really have much knowledge about beauty trends even though I do read about them in magazines.
I just don’t pay much attention to it.
So in a way, it goes in one ear and out the other.
It’s not that I don’t like to be beautiful, I do wear make-up but I’ve more or less done my make-up the same way for years.
The eye in this set is a great example on how I do my make-up, except that I don’t wear eyeshadow by my lower lashes.
I always use two colors of eyeshadow and the colors depends on what I’m wearing usually.
My fave colors to use are brown and light beige, or different shades of green or purple.
I also love silver.
When I was a teenager everyone used blue eyeliner.
So personally I’ve had enough of blue around my eyes.
This set was made for a Polyvore contest and the contest theme was neon eyes in blue and silver.
So apparently those are some of the colors to wear right now.
I have to say, blue looks amazing with those green eyes!
Cat eye
Comments are closed.