Falling in love with fall

Standard
I’ve made several fall-inspired sets, mainly because I love fall and the colors that comes with the season. So it’s time to get these sets posted before it’s too late.
I find it mind-boggling that we’re already mid-October.
This multicolored top from Furansu looks like a fall leaf. It looks fab together with the Valentino coat.
But I don’t want this to become too orange so I’ve added a nice pair of military-green pants from Only.
Orange is as trendy as ever and it’s a color that will continue to follow us into winter and spring.
So investing in something orange might not be such a bad idea. However, this Valentino coat might be too much for a commoners wallet but it’s no denying it looks good.
But my favorite item in this set are the boots. They’re from United Nude. And they look amazing!!
All items are still available a part from the wallet-saddle, and it doesn’t really matter cause I mistook it for a clutch.
Falling in love with fall
Comments are closed.