October Wish List

Here’s my October wish list, and for the very first time there’s one item that has nothing to do with fashion.
The lovely owl has been a wish of mine for some time now, and this month I’m getting it!
It’s not a tiny owl, it’s tall and handsome.
I don’t need a new skirt but I fell head over heels when I saw these two.
The first one is from Peter Pilotto and the second one from Proenza Schouler.
 All items on this wish list are still available for purchase, except the handbag next to the owl.
I knew it was out of stock when I made the set, but I really want it anyways!
I also need this awesome Adam Lippes blouse and sweaterdress from Stella McCartney.
Teal pants from Only and winter ready boots from UGG.
October Wish List
One thought on “October Wish List

Comments are closed.