Harvest Decor

Maybe you’re hosting a party this fall, a Halloween party or maybe a Thanksgiving party.
A fall decorated table will awe your guests. It doesn’t take too much effort either.
Pick up some leaves, pinecones and use them for decoration. You can also use different types of nuts, seeds and spices.
Take a look at this Pinterest page filled with tablescapeĀ ideas for fall by clicking here.
We don’t have Thanksgiving but instead we celebrate father’s day in November.
And me and my hubby celebrate our wedding anniversary October 22. This year it’s our 5th.
Today I went ahead and bought myself the owl from my October wish list (click here for a peek) as an anniversary gift for myself.
It’s not a tiny owl, I must say, it’s over 60 cm tall and a bit chunky.
I love it!
I can’t wait for my hubby to get home so I can thank him for the awesome anniversary gift I bought myself with his money. Oh joy!
Harvest Decor
