Turtleneck dress

Today it’s Father’s Day where I live, but since my folks lives so far away we’re not having any type of celebration. Still, I want to say Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there.
Now, over to a wardrobe staple; the turtleneck.
I’m  a huge fan of the turtleneck. I love big sweaters with huge turtlenecks. And sleeveless turtlenecks are perfect to wear underneath other garments. A while back it was nearly impossible to find sleeveless turtlenecks, it was like searching for the needle in the haystack.
But all of a sudden it was back in stores and this time I’m hoarding to make sure it never happens again.
The turtleneck sweater, on the other hand, is a stayer. Every fall they turn back up, so I guess it’s safe to say they’ve become wardrobe staples.
I also love a good sweaterdress, and if it has a turtleneck it’s even better. This beautiful and casual sweaterdress comes from Alexander Wang.
Alexander Wang is the designer of the hour at the moment due to his collaboration with H&M.
We’ve all been waiting for this collection and November 6th it was available in stores and online.
I’ve seen the collection online but I’ve yet to try anything on, so tomorrow I’m off to see if there’s anything in it for me.
What’s your opinion?
Turtleneck dress
