Burgundy

Standard
Sorry for the missing update today but here it is, finally.
I’ve been busy cleaning my home all day. The plan is to get some moldings up this coming weekend and maybe get some painting done as well. We’ll see, I have six rooms where I want to paint both the ceiling, the trims and the walls, so it’s a huge task and one that will not get done in one go. But I hope to get a little bit done if nothing else.
But how about this set?
This is an outfit I often wear. Skinny pants with a long sweater and boots.
If I have an outfit emergency this is what always saves the day. Love the colors in this set as well, perfect palette for fall and winter.
I guess it’s safe to say that fall has left and winter has arrived since today we had our first snowfall this winter. About time!
Burgundy
Comments are closed.