The Moss effect

The black and white combo that we all love and that never goes out of style will keep appearing on this blog.
This set was made a while ago and somehow it got left behind, but now I’m glad it did cause this set is perfect right now.
The smoking girl is the perfect girl for this set since I just realized the other day that I’ve been smoke free for over a month now. Go me!  I’ve quit smoking after over 20 years with the bad habit and it’s going great. Now I just need to get my hubby to do the same thing. but that’s not going so great:)
I didn’t pay attention to the date I quit but at our wedding anniversary, october 22nd, I had been without for about 2 weeks.
For those who doesn’t know why the letter K sometimes appear in my sets, it’s the first letter in my name.
Still working on our home this weekend so I guess I just have to run. Loads of work waiting for me. We’re more or less done but now we need to clean up the mess. But we have new trims all around. As for the paint job, didn’t happen, saving it for later:)
The Moss effect
