Beauty on Bike

Standard
This is probably the very last bike ride this year. It’s now icy and cold and a bike is not much use unless you use chains on the wheels.
I always park my bike in the basement and leave it there until spring.
Since my back is already so messed up I’ll be doing everything I can to avoid falling this winter.
We had snow for a few days but today it’s been raining. Exactly the kind of weather I hate. I want a real winter, like how it used to be. Not the ice, and most definitely not the rain!
So to portray my mood and disapproval of the weather, I’m wearing a lot of black today. Just like in this set.
I love the pants in this set, tailored trousers have never looked this casual before. The mix of casual and preppy never fails.  The sneakers are perfect mixed with the tailored pants and v-neck sweater.
Trousers from Isabel Marant. The knit sweater with the very trendy check pattern comes from Dsquared2.
Coat from Reiss, leather sneakers from Cinzia Araia and shoulder bag from Loeffler Randall.
Beauty on Bike
Comments are closed.