December 12th

Standard
It’s December and time for some DIY activities.
Every December we bake. An old tradition in my country is to have seven different kinds of christmas cookies. I bake a few myself but the rest of them I buy at the Christmas marked. The marked opened today and I just came back from it. It’s so awesome. I love the Christmas marked. It happens every year from the 12th to the 21st.
I get a lot of my Christmas shopping done at the marked, at least when it comes to candy and cookies and the Christmas tree off course.
I’m a big girl but I still love the sleigh-ride, but it’s not the same without the snow I must say.
Below I have collected a few ideas on how to use apples for decoration.
Easy to do and looks great, just make sure to find apples in a deep red color. You can decorate with them both indoors and outdoors. I hang a few in my window.Winter Apples
Comments are closed.