Summer Pretty

Standard
So we finally got some sunshine today!
Not all day but at least half of it. And I’m celebrating with this sunshine of a dress from Oscar de la Renta.
The dress is simply amazing and so expensive it hurts. Lucky for me I can’t wear a dress like this anyways. I just don’t do strapless, I’m way too heavy on top so I need all the support I can get.
For a little fun I styled this awesome dress using light blue details. A baby blue clutch from Stella McCartney and some super cute pale blue heels.
I got a little bit of gardening done today but I’ve got a lot more work to do. It should have been done a while ago but with the heavy rainfall it’s just not been possible.
Fingers crossed we’ll soon see the sun again:) Happy weekend y’all!
Summer Pretty
Comments are closed.