Summer suit

The sunny weather we had yesterday didn’t last and the rain is back.
Weather plays an unfair game. In some parts of the world people are experiencing drought while we’ve had three months with, more or less, constant rain.
I wanted to post my beach sets as soon as the weather improved, but this late in July I guess we have to conclude that summer will not arrive this year.
So if they are to be posted they need to be posted now.
In not long we’ll be done with bikinis and shorts and we’ll be busy planning our fall wardrobe. I never got to wear my summer outfits. We’ve not had one single day where it’s been hot enough to leave the jacket and umbrella at home.
It’s really starting to affect my mood.
I think I’m going to lie down and listen to the sounds of waves, on YouTube!
Summer suit
