What to Wear for a Road Trip

Standard
I will continue to do two to three posts a day to get most my summer sets posted before season’s end.
Today I’m doing three looks perfect for a road trip.
The cami top is great if it gets really hot, and with a cardigan you have the option to put it on and take it off. When stopping for a break and a bite the sun hat will protect you from the sun. This outfit has a 70’s feel to it with the flared jeans and tribal beaded heels. I love cardigans, and have quite a collection. I hate being cold so the option to throw something on that allows me to keep warm and also look good, is heaven-sent.  You can change the entire look by adding a cardigan. It’s a versatile item and there’s a cardigan out there for every thinkable occasion, I’m sure.
Road Trip
Comments are closed.