Platform walking

Standard
Second post today featuring printed skirts.
This beauty is from Kenzo and features a paper print. Kenzo always have fun ideas, it’s one of my favorite brands. Pink paneled top from Alexander Wang, white cut-out platform heels from Romwe, leather tote in candy pink from Victoria Beckham and a hot pink statement necklace from yoursclothing.
I’m going downtown right about now, or pretty soon anyways.
Tomorrow we’re going to a 80th birthday party and I need to buy a gift.
It’s my step dad’s mom’s birthday and we’ll be celebrating at the cabin.
I really hope the weather will be as awesome as it was yesterday and as it is today. Fingers crossed, do the toes as well just to make sure!
I’ll be back with one more post later on today:)
Platform walking

 

Comments are closed.