Boho Living

Wow, summer has arrived. Third day in a row with sunshine, it’s hard to believe but it’s happening! Now I hope my garden will finally bloom, I just really want to see it in full bloom for a few weeks or so before season’s end.
Today I’m doing three posts again, all with shorts.
Starting with this one from H&M. Suede is a big thing this coming fall and I guess imitation suede will do too. My mother had on a suede dress yesterday at the party and while admiring the bonfire a spark hit her and made a hole in her dress. So if you’re living on the edge like that you might want to choose imitation suede.
I’ve styled the shorts with a flowy fitted boho paisley blouse from Mango.
A suede fringed waistcoat from Miss Selfridge. The 70’s has been a huge inspiration for the fall trends and we’ll be seeing fringes, suede, and what have you. And the bucket bag is back and as in as ever. Everything 70’s are back. But did they really leave?
Boho Living

 

