A day at work

My second post on work wear today. To me the perfect outfit for work is a midi or maxi skirt, or a pair of tailored trousers. Colorblocking is still trendy and this outfit is both polished and perfect for the office. The sleek tailored ivory top from Cedric Charlier looks ultra modern with its wrap-around patterning and exciting black details. A perfect fit for the multicolored striped midi skirt from Marni. A color block clutch from Miss Selfridge complements the look. It might not always be appropriate to wear heels going to and from work, so I would suggest you either keep a pair in your bag or at the workplace. What’s a working girl without her heels? Probably no different from how she is without, but still, heels have a way of boosting your confidence in the same way as sexy lingerie. It makes you feel good and feeling good makes you better in every way! In this set we’re feeling better in a pair of Miu Miu white leather pumps with black toe-caps.
I have to confess that I’ve never worked in an office, so it’s possible that I don’t know squat what I’m talking about.
As compensation I found this website for you, the corporate fashionista, visit by clicking here.
World stage

 

