Pink Butterfly

Second print dress today and this butterfly dress is from one of my favorite designers; Roberto Cavalli.
As most of you probably know Cavalli has designed his final collection for the brand that carries his name. Another brand I love is Emilio Pucci and the head designer for Pucci used to be Peter Dundas. Dundas designed his final Pucci collection for fall 2015. Now he’s moving on to design for Cavalli. A good thing for Cavalli I would say, but what about Pucci. As long as I’ve loved Pucci Peter Dundas has been the head designer, so I guess I’ll soon find out if it’s Pucci I love, or is it Dundas. His final collection for Pucci was amazing!!
Back to the Cavalli butterfly dress. I’ve styled it with a pair of butterfly slingbacks from SheIn and a floral print clutch from M&Co.
Pink Butterfly
