You are my sunshine

Standard
It’s undoubtably getting colder, evenings are crisp and nights are cold. But today the sun is shining and I want to wear my summer dress again. It might be my last chance before fall. But there is an easy way for you to prolong the life of your summer dress. Simply wear it with leggings and a cardigan or jacket, and it’ll be warm enough for fall.
Today my posts are about printed dresses and the first one is a yellow dress with a blue floral print, from Sportmax. It’s very summery. I’m repeating the blue from the floral in a light blue crepe blazer from Etro. As well as the light blue espadrille flats from Alfani. Yellow shoulder bag from Emilio Pucci.
I have to say that yellow bike is giving me ideas. I need to find an old bike like that, spray paint it and use it as a flower bed in my garden. It’s so cool!You are my sunshine

 

Comments are closed.