Color me Beautiful

Standard
Third and final pencil skirt today. I made this set for a 4th of July contest where we had to use the colors red, white and blue. I wanted to avoid having it look like a patriot flag or a sailor’s outfit. Traps easy to fall into when styling in red, white and blue. These are also the colors of the Norwegian flag and I wouldn’t mind wearing this look for our national day. But what I love about this outfit is that it doesn’t look like it’s styled with patriotism in mind. Now that I’ve talked about it maybe that’s all you can think of. But I would wear this to the office, if I had one, it’s a perfect attire for work.
Another creative work wear look!
Tomorrow my sets are dressed to visit three big cities. Stay tuned:)
Color me Beautiful

 

Comments are closed.