Get The Look

Standard
Today it’s all about the midi A-line skirt and the first post out is a ‘get the look’ post.
I love the look in this image, her skirt seems to be made of some sort of shiny material, like ultrathin leather or something. I couldn’t find one like it but I did find another awesome A-line midi skirt in yellow, from Le Ciel Bleu.
I’m not a huge fan of the crop top unless it has long sleeves, it’s something about a long sleeve crop. This one is from TopShop. Handbag from Fendi, mid heel pumps from Rupert Sanderson and oval sunglasses from Giorgio Armani. I thought I had picked out some amazing arm candy but turns out it’s a ring! It’s not always easy to tell from a photo when you can’t see its real size. The ring is from COOMI and the necklace is really a necklace and it’s from Fallon.
+
Get The Look

 

Comments are closed.