Better with blue, just not in politics!

It’s election day in Norway today. We’re not electing prime minister but local politicians. It’s an important election as all elections are. Local issues are often closer to the heart so hopefully the turn up will be great. When I made this set I wasn’t thinking about politics, and I had no clue this would be posted on election day. I didn’t even think about it until just this minute. And since it is election day I have to say that I am not at all agreeing with my own title so I had to tweak it a little. When it comes to politics, I’m against everything blue! My vote is not blue, on the contrary. I just needed to say it! Capitalism is as far from my heart as it’s possible to get. Today is actually a sunny day so don’t mind the umbrella. Blue and white are always awesome together, even on election day:)Better with blue

 

