Falling into place

Standard
Yesterday was cut short as I fell asleep before posting my final post. So today I’m continuing yesterday’s topic; the pencil skirt. If you missed my two previous posts on the subject you can click here to learn more about the birth of the pencil skirt, and here to see how you can dress it down with a pair of sneakers. I like the idea of bringing the pencil skirt from the office to a more casual setting. In my opinion Stella McCartney is it when it comes to casual footwear. Her sneakers and loafers, for fall 2015, are to die for. I also love her chunky heel pumps. She’s made me a believer so I finally bought my very first pair of sneakers. Click here for a look at Stella McCartney’s lookbook for fall 2015, and notice the shoes!Falling into place

 

Comments are closed.