Pink October

Standard
This is my final pink set made for breast cancer awareness, but the cause continues throughout the month of October. If you haven’t gotten a pink ribbon yet, you should. The longest pink lunch table in the world was hosted in Oslo today. 1500 people showed up for the pink lunch in celebration of the pink ribbon cause. This year the focus is on those living with incurable breast cancer. And the question for everyone is “do you spend your time well?”.  A question everyone needs to give some thought. The goal is to never have to say “I wish I had” and instead say “I’m glad I did”. Get checked, and spend your free time building bonds with friends and family. After all, our memories are what makes us who we are, so make good ones:)Pink October

 

Comments are closed.