Harvest

Standard
I really like this set and the skirt is fabulous! Green is actually a very trendy color this fall, ranging from military green to bottle green. Suede mini skirts are hot and trendy this season and this embellished beauty is from Miu Miu. This outfit can testify to how awesome brown and green actually looks together. The colorblock sweater is from Missoni. I love how the colors sort of fade into each other. Missoni are masters at sweaters and cardigans! Open coat from Chicwish, shoulder bag from Chloe. I’ve noticed how often I use bags from Chloe, and I have to say no one makes better saddle bags this season! But the statement piece in this outfit are the boots, fringed and awesome in a fall palette. The boots are as trendy as a boot can get this fall, from Roger Vivier. I plan on doing plaids tomorrow, we’ll see. See ya then:)Harvest

 

Comments are closed.