Black out

Standard
Tomorrow is our 6th wedding anniversary. In style with our wedding it’ll be a quiet day with just the two of us. I remember my wedding day as a day I signed some papers and went back online lol:) But I also remember how warm and sunny it was that year. I thought I’d celebrate here on the blog by posting outfits for special occasions, both today and off course tomorrow. Starting off with this very black outfit. The theme today is ‘a pop of color’, and here I’ve used some red details to liven up the outfit. Black is a safe color to pick if you’re stuck on what to wear. And who says you have to wear a skirt or dress to a party?! I’d come wearing this in a heartbeat, what ever the occasion. Cushnie et ochs peplum top, wide leg trousers from Stella McCartney, shoulder bag from Red Valentino and Tamara Mellon pumps. These pumps are perfect for a night out with your loved one, inside the pumps is a handwritten inscription in Tamara Mellon’s handwriting stating ‘I love you’. Cute or cheesy? I’ can’t decide.Black out

 

Comments are closed.