These boots are made for walking

Standard
This season it’s all about suede. Suede skirts, coats, bags, boots or what have you. Suede-mania is a result of the 70s inspired trends we’re seeing all around this fall. Probably the main trend this season. Trends from this era has popped up now and again through the years, but maybe not to the extent we’re seeing this season. And I’m loving it! I’ve always been a huge fan of the 70s, for many reasons and fashion included. For my first day at school I wore a corduroy pant in the same orange hue as the skirt in this set. My backpack was bright yellow, as for the rest of my outfit I can’t recall, but the pants stuck in my mind. If I had to do it all over again I rather show up in this outfit below!! I love the boots! Fabulous!! The boots are from Brian Atwood. I’ll be back with another pair of suede boots in a bit.These boots are made for walking

 

Comments are closed.