Simply clothes

It’s black and it’s white, the most popular color combination known to man. Or so I assume. It’s a timeless combination, one that stands the test of time and change in trends. You can simply never go wrong with black and white. This set was a challenge to make. It was made for a contest where no backgrounds were allowed. I always use backgrounds and images and a lot of extras in my creations, I am a ‘less is too little’-kinda person and one that will never become a minimalist. I can admire it but I can’t do it, so I couldn’t help myself and had to at least add a little bit of sparkle to the set. Allow the clothes to tell the story, what’s that about? Nothing speaks louder than a bunch of accessories and extras extras extras! Maybe not always, but this set is boring!
Simply clothes

 

