Mustard coat

Standard
The winter coat is a staple in any wardrobe and with winter just around the corner it’s time to find that perfect coat to take you through the winter season. Going forward most my sets will feature a coat or some sort of outerwear.The ground is covered in frost today so it’s a great day to start and I’m starting with mustard coats. And again, I’m playing with a set featuring nothing but clothes, well I had to add a little shadow here and there, but still. I’m pleased with this set. This boucle wool blend cocoon coat is from Mango. It’s affordable and I love this minimalistic silhouette. With all the huge scarfs on the marked this season it doesn’t really matter that the coat is collarless. Crew neck sweater from Steffen Schraut, pencil skirt by Oscar de la Renta, mid-calf boots from Gianvito Rossi and a saddle bag from Alexander Wang.No fuzz

 

Comments are closed.