Balmain

Today’s topic; The sweater dress.
I’m back from the dentist and I’m finally starting to feel my own mouth again.  I can’t wait for it to work properly so I can eat something. My posts, going forward, might be really short as I have so many things I need to get done. I’m behind on my holiday decorating and I have a bunch of online calendars I need to take part in. I have won something every single year, last year I only won once, but the year before I won 5 times and 6 the year before that. And the prices are great. If there are online Christmas calendar contests near you then go for it, you can’t win if you don’t participate.
This set I made for the H&M and Balmain collaboration but I totally forgot to post it. I didn’t even get to see the clothes in the store. It really annoys me as Balmain is a favourite brand of mine and judging from the online peek I got, it was fabulous. This was early November, did you get to buy anything, and is it fabulous?!
Everyone needs a sweater dress and a pair of knee-high boots. it’s part of the fall uniform. And I would love my uniform to be signed by Balmain!Balmain

 

