Winter beauty

Today’s topic; Winter blue.
It’s been a while since my last make-up set so I figured it was about time. Everyone wants to look their best for the holidays and that includes a festive make-up.
I’ve collected some items for a winter blue look, or ice blue maybe. Enjoy!
I’m off to go shopping at a huge department store, I won a gift card from in a Christmas count down calendar I’m doing. And it wasn’t pennies but a good amount so I’m off to see what they have to offer. It’s a great store if you’re redoing your home, building and love DIY projects. But they also have lots of other items. If I had a car I think I’d buy a new door for my hallway or maybe some wallpaper, but we’ll see. Most important is that I’m able to carry whatever I’m getting:) Wish me luck!
I’ll be back later with a winter blue fashion set.
Winter beauty

 

