Two for one

Standard
The weather is amazing so it’s time to hit the beach. And before I do I’ve had my shoulders exfoliated and cared for cause this is the season of exposed shoulders.
Off the shoulder, and one shoulder tops are spotted everywhere.
And the trend is also represented in this summer’s swimwear collections.
The swimsuits of the season are amazing, so much so that it’s a shame to only wear them to the beach. So why not let them double as tops?!
This elegant swimsuit is from Lisa Marie Fernandez. I love it! With ruffles and all.
And it looks fab paired with these awesome cropped trousers from Temperley London.
I love the mix of a tight fitted top and wide leg bottom. Sandals from Tory Burch and a small Stella & Dot crossbody bag.Multitasking swimwear

 

Comments are closed.