Colors and trends

I’m in love with these wide leg shorts. White and brown are amazing when paired together.
According to Pantone “colors this season transport us to a happier, sunnier place where we feel free to express a wittier version of our real selves.”
A strong statement describing the color trends for spring and summer 2016.
Brown is well represented and include hues like Iced coffee, Sandstorm, Hazy taupe and Dark roast.
Click here to see all the color trends this season.
I’ve come to love the wide leg trend with culottes and palazzo pants.
I never thought I’d look good in wide pants or shorts, so I never bothered to try them on. I figured you needed to be tall and very skinny to pull it off.
But when I finally tried on a pair I fell head over heels. It’s super comfy and super trendy. And best of all you don’t have to be tall to rock this trend!
Crop top this!

 

