Ciao summer

Standard
I’ve moved on to making sets featuring fall fashion but I’ll still be posting my summer sets for a while longer. Slowly shifting into pants. I just don’t want to believe summer is over just yet, especially since it’s been an awful one. I saw this quote on Facebook saying ‘if winter will be as short as this summer has been. It’ll soon be spring’
It kind of sums up how most of us feel about the summer of 2016, while the fashion was great the weather was horrid.
The weather reports are promising several great days ahead but thus far it looks glim.
It’s non stop raining and I’m really sick of it. While at a higher altitude it’s now snowing! It’s cold for being mid august.
I’m so over this weather, while somewhere in this world someone is sun bathing knowing no different.
Keep it up

 

Comments are closed.